TEAM

geschäftsführender gesellschafter
Ing. Gerald Watzal
 
tel. +43 662 857070-0 
e-mail g.watzal@offset5020.at
Gerald Watzal
geschäftsführung
Prok. Winfried Hinterhöller
 
tel. +43 662 857070-16 
e-mail hiho@offset5020.at
Winfried Hinterhöller
betriebsleitung, geschäftsführung
Prok. Johann Fuchs
 
tel. +43 662 857070-17 
e-mail fuchs@offset5020.at
Johann Fuchs
empfang
Christina Kühleitner
 
tel. +43 662 857070-0 
e-mail office@offset5020.at
„Christina
buchhaltung
Jürgen Kinschel, MSc.
 
tel. +43 662 857070-58 
e-mail kinschel@offset5020.at
„neutral“
verkauf
Markus Rauscher
 
tel. +43 662 857070-49 
e-mail rauscher@offset5020.at
Markus Rauscher
verkauf
Christian Watzal
 
tel. +43 662 857070-54 
e-mail ch.watzal@offset5020.at
Christian Watzal
verkauf
Alexander Hainzer
 
tel. +43 662 857070-12 
e-mail hainzer@offset5020.at
„Alexander
verkauf
Johann Zandl
 
tel. +43 662 857070-68 
e-mail zandl@offset5020.at
Johann Zandl
verkauf
Michael Schweighofer
 
tel. +43 662 857070-22 
e-mail schweighofer@offset5020.at
Michael Schweighofer
verkauf
Robert Niederreiter
 
tel. +43 662 857070-34 
e-mail niederreiter@offset5020.at
Robert Niederreiter
verkauf
Thomas Uitz
 
tel. +43 662 857070-56 
e-mail uitz@offset5020.at
„Thomas
verkauf
Günter Bogensperger
 
tel. +43 662 857070-513 
e-mail bogensperger@offset5020.at
„Thomas
büro wien - verkauf
Michael Mayerhofer
 
tel. +43 664 52 22 55 3 
e-mail mayerhofer@offset5020.at
Michael Mayerhofer
assistentin verkauf
Gordana Milinkovic
 
tel. +43 662 857070-48
e-mail milinkovic@offset5020.at
„Gordana
assistentin verkauf
Doris Ebner
 
tel. +43 662 857070-513
e-mail ebner@offset5020.at
„Doris
disposition
Robert Watzal
 
tel. +43 662 857070-0
e-mail r.watzal@offset5020.at
Robert Watzal
disposition offsetdruck
Lucas Salzmann
 
tel. +43 662 857070-21 
e-mail salzmann@offset5020.at
„Lucas
disposition digitaldruck
Harald Neubauer
 
tel. +43 662 857070-65 
e-mail neubauer@offset5020.at
„Harald
disposition versand
Berlinde Lutje
 
tel. +43 662 857070-59 
e-mail lutje@offset5020.at
Berlinde Lutje
leitung prepress
René Kirchlechner
 
tel. +43 662 857070-18
e-mail kirchlechner@offset5020.at
René Kirchlechner
prepress
Simon Reitermajer
 
tel. +43 662 857070-44
e-mail reitermajer@offset5020.at
Simon Reitermajer
prepress
Stefan Schwaighofer
 
tel. +43 662 857070-20 
e-mail schwaighofer@offset5020.at
Stefan Schwaighofer
Robert Kaiser
 
tel. +43 662 857070-43 
e-mail kaiser@offset5020.at
„Robert
prepress
Sascha Haigermoser
 
tel. +43 662 857070-36 
e-mail haigermoser@offset5020.at
sascha
prepress
Andreas Resch
 
tel. +43 662 857070-61 
e-mail resch@offset5020.at
„Resch
prepress
Wolfgang Dabernig
 
tel. +43 662 857070-63 
e-mail dabernig@offset5020.at
„Wolfgang
prepress
Carolin Leeb
 
tel. +43 662 857070-62 
e-mail leeb@offset5020.at
„Carolin