> zur Druckanfrage

offset5020 Druckerei & Verlag GesmbH

Bayernstraße 27
5071 Wals-Siezenheim

Telefon +43 800 400171855

%6F%66%66%69%63%65%40%6F%66%66%73%65%74%35%30%32%30%2E%61%74

top

Das offset5020 Team


Ing. Gerald Watzal

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Ing. Gerald Watzal

Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-0 
E-Mail g.watzal@offset5020.at


Geschäftsführung
Prok. Winfried Hinterhöller

Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-16
E-Mail hiho@offset5020.at


Betriebsleitung, Geschäftsführung
Prok. Johann Fuchs

Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-17
E-Mail fuchs@offset5020.at


kuehleitner

Empfang
Christina Kühleitner

Tel. +43 662 857070-0
E-Mail office@offset5020.at


Verkauf
Markus Rauscher
Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-49 
E-Mail rauscher@offset5020.at


Verkauf
Christian Watzal
    
Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-54
E-Mail ch.watzal@offset5020.at


Verkauf
Alexander Hainzer

Tel. +43 662 857070-12
E-Mail hainzer@offset5020.at


Verkauf
Michael Schweighofer

Tel. +43 662 857070-22
E-Mail schweighofer@offset5020.at


Verkauf
Robert Niederreiter

Tel. +43 662 857070-34
E-Mail niederreiter@offset5020.at


Verkauf
Thomas Uitz

Tel. +43 662 857070-56
E-Mail uitz@offset5020.at


Verkauf
Patrick Brandmayr
    
Tel. +43 662 857070-66 
E-Mail brandmayr@offset5020.at


Assistentin Verkauf
Gordana Milinkovic

Tel. +43 662 857070-48
E-Mail milinkovic@offset5020.at


Disposition
Robert Watzal

Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-0
E-Mail r.watzal@offset5020.at


Disposition / Einkauf
Lucas Salzmann

Tel. +43 662 857070-21
E-Mail salzmann@offset5020.at


Disposition Versand
Harald Neubauer

Tel. +43 662 857070-65
E-Mail neubauer@offset5020.at


Disposition Versand
Berlinde Lutje

Tel. +43 662 857070-59
E-Mail lutje@offset5020.at


Leitung Prepress
René Kirchlechner
    
Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-18
E-Mail kirchlechner@offset5020.at


Prepress
Simon Reitermajer
    
Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-44
E-Mail reitermajer@offset5020.at


Prepress
Stefan Schwaighofer
    
Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-20
E-Mail schwaighofer@offset5020.at


Robert Kaiser

Tel. +43 662 857070-43
E-Mail kaiser@offset5020.at


Prepress
Sascha Haigermoser    
Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-36
E-Mail haigermoser@offset5020.at


Prepress, Lettershop
Andreas Resch

Tel. +43 662 857070-61
E-Mail resch@offset5020.at


Prepress, Lettershop, LFP
Wolfgang Dabernig

Tel. +43 662 857070-63
E-Mail dabernig@offset5020.at


Prepress, Lettershop
Carolin Leeb

Tel. +43 662 857070-62
E-Mail leeb@offset5020.at